My new book

August 13, 2007 at 5:35 pm (Uncategorized)

It will come out the end of this month, or the beginning of the next.  Not with a well-known, established press. However, I pride on the fact that I have never seriously contemplated resorting to a vanity press.

I would like to thank the staff of this relatively young press, for their patience and courtesy. 

I still remember that my tutor, a graduate from Yale, asked me not to “give up writing.” I probably never will.

I regret not asking the editor to use my name on the book cover, though. It looks so long.  I should have put initials for the middle name. 

Leave a Reply

